systemHUB's built-in templates under the systems, policies, and training section can be helpful. But there might be a time you want to temporarily hide them. Or maybe you're just not ready to use them yet and want to store them away.

Note: Only those users given access to update the company profile will be able to hide or show templates. The account owner will automatically have this ability.

It's pretty simple to hide or show the templates in your account.

  1. Click on your profile image at the top right corner.

  2. Select Company.

  3. Under the Templates section, tick the boxes of the templates you want to show or hide. Checking the boxes shows them, ticking them off hides them.



  4. Hit on UPDATE once done.

Did this answer your question?